This is completely up to you. It's an important decision to make, but we’ll never tell you what Capacities (or Prices) you make available to AirActive.
Just remember that we will stop accepting bookings once this number is reached.
If a User(s) cancels their spot, then the activity will again appear in Search results until such a time as that spot is again booked.
For more on Capacities, see here.
If you still need help, please Contact Us